FAFNIR Headquarters

Your Direct Contact to FAFNIR

FAFNIR GmbH
Schnackenburgallee 149 c
22525 Hamburg

Phone : +49/40/398 20 70
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Availability : Mo. to Th. 07:00 a.m. to 17:00 p.m, Fr. 07:00 a.m to 15:00 p.m
E-mail : info@fafnir.de

Sales & Business Development

Lars Weidemeyer

Director Sales
International Business
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 54
E-mail : lars.weidemeyer@fafnir.de

Michael Brandenburg

Business Development EU
Process & Laboratory Technology
Mobile : +49/172/436 54 72
E-mail : michael.brandenburg@fafnir.de

Michael von W├╝rzen

Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 48
E-mail : michael.vonwuerzen@fafnir.de

Nicola Mondaini

Sales & Business Development Director Europe
Mobile : +39 / 345 4519079
E-mail : nicola.mondaini@fafnir.com

Vladislav Ostrovskiy

Sales and Business Development Manager Europe
Phone : +4915114294374
E-mail : vladislav.ostrovskiy@gilbarco.com

Susanna Thomas

Distribution Account Manager
Mobile : +49 (0)172 / 529 25 24
E-mail : Susanna.Thomas@Fafnir.de

Kevin Biehl

Sales & Business Development Manager Mobile Solutions Overfill Prevention
Mobile : +49/40/39 82 07 83
E-mail : kevin.biehl@fafnir.de

Thomas Schneider

Product Manager
VAPORIX / SEPARIX
Mobile : +49/40/39 82 07 38
E-mail : thomas.schneider@fafnir.de

Technical Support

Michael Stier

Technical Support
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 14
E-mail : michael.stier@fafnir.de

Christian Wolfgramm

Technical Support Specialist
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 34
E-mail : christian.wolfgramm@fafnir.de

Purchasing

E-mail : purchase@fafnir.de

Approvals

Martin Ostermann

Certificates & Approvals
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 45
E-mail : martin.ostermann@fafnir.de

Marketing & Communication

E-mail : marketing@fafnir.de

Product Management

Jan-Hendrik Pein

Head of Product Management
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 85
E-mail : jan.pein@fafnir.de

Asif Ismail Ansar Ali

Product Manager ATG
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 39
E-mail : Asif.AnsarAli@fafnir.de