FAFNIR Headquarters

Your Direct Contact to FAFNIR

FAFNIR GmbH
Schnackenburgallee 149 c
22525 Hamburg

Phone : +49/40/398 20 70
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Availability : Mo. to Th. 07:00 a.m. to 17:00 p.m, Fr. 07:00 a.m to 16:00 p.m
E-mail : info@fafnir.de

Sales

Irina Nutten

Business Development Manager
Process & Laboratory Technology
Western and Eastern Europe
Mobile : +33/689/57 40 10
E-mail : irina.nutten@fafnir.de

Lars Weidemeyer

Director Sales
International Business
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 54
E-mail : lars.weidemeyer@fafnir.de

Michael Brandenburg

Sales Manager
Process & Laboratory Technology
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Mobile : +49/172/436 54 72
E-mail : michael.brandenburg@fafnir.de

Michael Stier

Customer & Technical Support
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 14
E-mail : michael.stier@fafnir.de

Michael von Würzen

Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 48
E-mail : michael.vonwuerzen@fafnir.de

Nicola Mondaini

Sales Director Europe
Mobile 1 : +49 / 151 14294374
Mobile 2 : +39 / 345 4519079
E-mail : nicola.mondaini@fafnir.com

Rudolf Schlieker

Sales Manager
Petrol Station and Tank Storage Technology
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Mobile : +49/175/938 57 86
E-mail : rudolf.schlieker@fafnir.de

Vladislav Ostrovskiy

Business Development and Sales Support RUS & CIS
Phone : +7 495 785 09 99 ext. 055
E-mail : cis@fafnir.de

Susanna Thomas

Sales-Project Manager Germany
Mobile : 0172 / 529 25 24
E-mail : Susanna.Thomas@Fafnir.de

Purchasing

E-mail : purchase@fafnir.de

Approvals

Martin Ostermann

Certificates & Approvals
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 45
E-mail : martin.ostermann@fafnir.de

Marketing & Communication

Asif Ismail Ansar Ali

Product Manager
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 39
E-mail : Asif.AnsarAli@fafnir.de

Product Management

Kevin Biehl

Product Manager
Overfill Prevention
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 83
E-mail : kevin.biehl@fafnir.de

Jan-Hendrik Pein

Product Manager
ATG and Level
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 85
E-mail : jan.pein@fafnir.de

Jürgen Swarat

Product Manager
VISY-X
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 74
E-mail : juergen.swarat@fafnir.de

Thomas Schneider

Product Manager
VAPORIX / SEPARIX
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 38
E-mail : thomas.schneider@fafnir.de