FAFNIR Headquarters

Your Direct Contact to FAFNIR

FAFNIR GmbH
Schnackenburgallee 149 c
22525 Hamburg

Phone : +49/40/398 20 70
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Email :  info@fafnir.de

Sales

Irina Nutten

Business Development Manager
Process & Laboratory Technology
Western and Eastern Europe
Phone : +49/40/398 20 70
Mobile : +33/689/57 40 10
Email :  irina.nutten@fafnir.de

Kevin Biehl

Sales Engineer
Process & Laboratory Technology
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 83
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Email :  kevin.biehl@fafnir.de

Lars Weidemeyer

Director Sales
International Business
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 54
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Email :  lars.weidemeyer@fafnir.de

Michael Brandenburg

Sales Manager
Process & Laboratory Technology
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 77
Mobile : +49/172/436 54 72
Email :  michael.brandenburg@fafnir.de

Michael Stier

Customer & Technical Support
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 14
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Email :  michael.stier@fafnir.de

Michael von Würzen

Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 48
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Email :  michael.vonwuerzen@fafnir.de

Nicola Mondaini

Sales Manager
Greece, Italy
Phone : +39/05/57 47 77 00
Mobile : +39/34/54 51 90 79
Email :  nicola.mondaini@fafnir.com

Rudolf Schlieker

Sales Manager
Petrol Station Technology
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Phone : +49/40/398 20 70
Mobile : +49/175/938 57 86
Email :  rudolf.schlieker@fafnir.de

Product Management

Jan-Hendrik Pein

Product Manager
Process & Laboratory Technology
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 85
Fax : +49/40/390 07 39
Email :  jan.pein@fafnir.de

Jürgen Swarat

Product Manager
VISY-X
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 74
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Email :  juergen.swarat@fafnir.de

Thomas Schneider

Product Manager
VAPORIX / SEPARIX
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 38
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Email :  thomas.schneider@fafnir.de

Purchasing

Dieter Karnstedt

Purchase Manager
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 51
Fax : +49/40/39 82 07 73
Email :  dieter.karnstedt@fafnir.de

Karin Fleder

Purchase Manager
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 20
Fax : +49/40/39 82 07 73
Email :  karin.fleder@fafnir.de

Approvals

Martin Ostermann

Certificates & Approvals
Phone : +49/40/39 82 07 45
Fax : +49/40/390 63 39
Email :  martin.ostermann@fafnir.de

Marketing & Communication